+49 6502 91410 kontakt@optik-wagner.de

Standorte

Schweich

Telefon: +49 6502 91410
E-Mail: wagner@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Brunnenzentrum, Steinerbaum 2
54338 Schweich, Deutschland

Echternach, Luxemburg

Telefon: +352 2672 1821
E-Mail: echternach@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 12:30 und 13:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
14 Rue du Pont
6471 Echternach, Luxemburg

Hermeskeil

Telefon: +49 6503 6582
E-Mail: hermeskeil@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 13:00 und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Langer Markt 20
54411 Hermeskeil, Deutschland

Homburg-Erbach

Telefon: +49 6841 7030210
E-Mail: homburg@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.:  8:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Dürerstraße 138
66424 Homburg-Erbach, Deutschland

Mertert-Wasserbillig, Luxemburg

Telefon: +352 2674 0644
E-Mail: wasserbillig@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.:  9:00 –  18:30 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Neue Anschrift:
20, Route de Wasserbillig, COPAL Belle Boutique

6686 Mertert, Luxemburg

Manderscheid

Telefon: +49 6572 929088
E-Mail: manderscheid@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo., Di., Do., Fr.:  9:00 – 13:00 und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Mi. u. Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Wittlicher Straße 18
54531 Manderscheid, Deutschland

Morbach

Telefon: +49 6533 1777
E-Mail: morbach@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 12:30 und 13:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Saarstraße 2
54497 Morbach, Deutschland

Polch

Telefon: +49 2654 880217
E-Mail: polch@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Vormaystraße 2
56751 Polch, Deutschland

Saarburg

Telefon: +49 6581 99288
E-Mail: saarburg@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Graf-Siegfried-Straße 2a
54439 Saarburg, Deutschland

Trier-Ehrang

Telefon: +49 651 9960088
E-Mail: ehrang@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Mittwochs geschlossen
Mo., Di., Do.: 9:00 – 13:00 und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Betriebsferien: 4.6. – 7.6. und 18.7. – 30.7.22

Anschrift:
Kyllstraße 8
54293 Trier-Ehrang, Deutschland

Trier-Tarforst

Telefon: +49 651 5611211
E-Mail: tarforst@optik-wagner.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 9:00 –  18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Anschrift:
Kohlenstraße 62
54296 Trier-Tarforst, Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns: